home-3-1Expertise

Our specialist team possesses a wealth of material knowledge and has many years of experience in the global market. We guarantee that you will receive first class consultancy and top level design solutions for your high quality tubes and tube components.

home-3-2Service

Planning, logistics, product optimisation, material procurement, appropriate storage in heated warehouses, processing, surface coating, packaging, dispatch. You determine the length of our process chain!


home-3-3Production

Our close collaboration with well-known tube and pipe factories, in-house production using our own processing machines and our cooperation with efficient service partners all add up to a successful network – from which you can profit too.


home-3-4Quality

Quality forms the basis upon which sustained business relationships are built. Certifications and audits at defined intervals, together with initial and in-service training ensure the best possible awareness of quality and sustainability.



Our corporate philosophy of long-term, mutual and successful cooperation with our customers is our ultimate objective – and is the driving force behind all of our actions. We achieve this not only on the basis of our many years of know-how, but also consider it our top priority to anticipate the needs and expectations of our customers – and to act accordingly. We guarantee that each of our customers will receive individual and efficient support for their projects, provided by our highly qualified employees. We also guarantee on-time performance, reliability, flexibility and high quality – all delivered by our certified quality management system.

Our employees are the source of our success. They have delivered professional results for many years with their strong commitment and excellent qualifications. As a company, we are committed to the wellbeing of our staff, their personal motivation and development and we support them in all respects to ensure that our customers can await excellent and innovative services in future too. Our corporate culture is characterised by open dialogue, mutual respect, clearly defined joint objectives and decisive leadership.

Our customers

• Suppliers to the automotive industry (headrests, piston rods, piping systems and much more)
• The furniture industry

• Industrial components (awnings, wheels, castors, chains, compressed gas cylinders, fittings,
 much more)
• Energy technology
- Scaffolding and fence construction

home-3-1Kompetenz

 

Unsere Mitarbeiter verfügen über fundierte Materialkenntnisse und eine langjährige Erfahrung im globalen Markt. Eine erstklassige Beratung und Konzeption von hochwertigen Rohren und Rohrkomponenten ist Ihnen garantiert.

home-3-2Service

 

Planung, Logistik, Produktoptimierung, Materialbeschaffung, fachgerechte Lagerung in beheizten Hallen, Anarbeitung, Oberflächenbeschichtung, Verpackung, Auslieferung.
Sie bestimmen die Länge unserer Prozesskette!


home-3-4Produktion

 

Die Zusammenarbeit mit renommierten Rohrwerken, die eigene Produktion auf modernen Bearbeitungsmaschinen und die Kooperation mit leistungsfähigen Servicepartnern bilden in der Summe ein erfolgreiches Netzwerk, von dem auch Sie profitieren können.

home-3-4Qualität

 

Die Grundlage einer kontinuierlichen Geschäftsbeziehung ist die Qualität. Zertifizierungen 
und Audits in festgelegten Intervallen, sowie Aus- und Weiterbildungen sorgen für ein bestmögliches Qualitätsbewusstsein und Nachhaltigkeit.

Unsere Firmenphilosophie: Die langfristige, partnerschaftliche und erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden ist unser oberstes Ziel und bestimmt unser ganzes Handeln. Dafür bringen wir nicht nur unser langjähriges Know-how ein, sondern sehen es als wichtigste Aufgabe, die Bedürfnisse und Erwartungen unserer Kunden vorausschauend zu erkennen und entsprechend zu handeln. Wir garantieren jedem Kunden eine individuelle und effiziente Betreuung seiner Projekte durch unsere hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiter, sowie Termintreue, Zuverlässigkeit, Flexibilität und hohe Qualität durch unser zertifiziertes Qualitätsmanagement.


Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter sind die Quelle unseres Erfolges. Mit ihrem Engagement und ihrer Qualifikation leisten sie seit Jahren professionelle Arbeit. Wir fühlen uns dem Wohl unserer Mitarbeiter, ihrer persönlichen Motivation und Weiterentwicklung verpflichtet und fördern sie in allen Belangen, damit unsere Kunden auch in Zukunft exzellente und innovative Leistungen erwarten können. Unsere Unternehmenskultur ist geprägt durch einen offenen Dialog, gegenseitigen Respekt, klare gemeinsame Ziele und eine entschlossene Führung.

Unsere Kunden:


• Zulieferer der Automobilindustrie (Kopfstützen, Sitzsysteme, Kolbenstangen,
 Leitungssysteme u.v.m.)

• Möbelindustrie

• Industriekomponenten (Markisen, Räder, Rollen, Ketten, Druckgasflaschen, Beschläge,
  u.v.m.)

• Energietechnik

• Gerüst- und Zaunbau